The ASU Board is very pleased to welcome this year’s special guest instructors: Jan Nevelius Sensei and Marsha Turner Sensei!
All seven members of the ASU Board have committed to teaching and training at this year’s Winter Intensive!
They are: Robert Deppe, Josh Drachman, Tres Hofmeister, John Messores, Chetan Prakash, Ania Small, and Wendy Whited.

2020 Class Schedule +DM r1_1
Aiki-Workshop schedule descriptions_1